You can contact the committee responsible for organizing this symposium at the following e-mail addresses:

Stephen Warren and Sonny McHalsie, Stolo First Nation


Stephen Warren, University of Iowa:





Marti Chaatsmith, (Comanche/Choctaw), Associate Director of the Newark Earthworks Center at The Ohio State University at Newark,



Christine Ballengee Morris

Christine Ballengee-Morris (Eastern Band Cherokee), Professor, Arts Administration, Education, and Policy, The Ohio State University,





Benjamin Barnes, Second Chief, Shawnee Tribe: